Photo Namesort descending Title Contact us Office location Division Subdivision Subject areas
Juan Almanzar Weekend Library Assistant jalmanza@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Martin Aurand Martin Aurand Principal Librarian/Architecture Archivist ma1f@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8165
  
Hunt 408 Research & Academic Services
Katherine Barbera Kate Barbera Assistant Archivist kbarbera@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5029
Hunt Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Heidi Bartlett Heidi Bartlett Designer hbartlet@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7261
Hunt 205 Marketing and Communications
Kathleen Behrman Kathleen Behrman Institutional Repository Specialist kbehrman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2536
Hunt 205 Innovation Preservation Access
Jessica Benner Jessica Benner Librarian jbenner@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2426
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4406 Research & Academic Services
Neelam Bharti Interim Associate Dean for Library Technology and Technical Services / Senior Librarian nbharti@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6107
Mellon Library Technology and Technical Services
Doug Blair Director of Digital Strategy blair@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8355
Hunt 305 Digital Strategy
Andrew Brown Weekend Library Assistant andrewsb@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Dawn Caldwell Executive Assistant to the Dean dlc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447
Hunt Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Julie (Xiaoju) Chen Julie (Xiaoju) Chen Librarian xiaojuc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6116
Sorrells WEH 4407 Research & Academic Services
Jill Chisnell Jill Chisnell Librarian jillianc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6330
Hunt 413 Research & Academic Services
Terrence Chiusano Terrence Chiusano Technical Services Specialist tdc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7309
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Sue Collins Senior Librarian sc24@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 4122685019
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 109E Research & Academic Services
Julia Corrin Julia Corrin University Archivist jcorrin@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7402
Hunt 218 Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Chris Cramer Student Hiring/Reserves Coordinator cramer10@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2445
Hunt 106 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Emily Davis Project Archivist edavis1@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Mo Dawley Mo Dawley Senior Librarian md2z@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6625
Hunt 410 Research & Academic Services
Melanie Gainey Melanie Gainey Librarian mgainey@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3171
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Mellon Library 431 Research & Academic Services
Katharyn Gaslowitz Offsite Library Assistant aryn@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9721
Research & Academic Services Access Services
Jason Glenn Principal Systems Analyst jglenn@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5826
Hunt 202A Digital Strategy
Gretchen Graff headshot Gretchen Graff Senior Business Administrator ggraff@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1083
Hunt 114A Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Hannah Gunderman Research Data Management Consultant hgunderm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7258
Hunt 410A Innovation Preservation Access Data Management
Jan Hardy Library Specialist jh8i@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7320
Hunt 118 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Kristin Heath Kristin Heath Senior Librarian kheath@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7267
  
Hunt 410 Research & Academic Services
Gloria Henning Periodicals Specialist henning@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2450
Hunt 304 Library Technology and Technical Services
Jeff Hinkelman Video Collection Manager jh51@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6075
Hunt 244 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Terry Hurlbert Senior Librarian & Cataloging Team Leader th15@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7318
Hunt 119 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Dom Jebbia Library Associate djebbia@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7124
Hunt 120 Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Mary Catharine Johnsen Mary Catharine Johnsen Senior Librarian mj0g@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6622
Hunt 409 Innovation Preservation Access
Precious Jones Information Center Services Supervisor pj0q@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7171
Hunt 109A Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Eric Kaltman Eric Kaltman CLIR Fellow for Data Curation in the Sciences ekaltman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7312
  
Sorrells WEH 4418 Innovation Preservation Access
Lorri Keeling-Oliver Resource Sharing Associate II lkeeling@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7215
Sorrells WEH 4410 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Chris Kellen Senior Principal Systems/Software Engineer kellen@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6404
Hunt 202A Digital Strategy
Jonathan Kiritharan Web & Applications Developer kiritharan@cmu.edu

Hunt 240 Digital Strategy
Svetlan Kirkov Svetlan Kirkov Systems Manager skirkov@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6661
Hunt 214 Digital Strategy
Melanie Klaput Catalog Maintenance Associate melaniek@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7313
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Cindy Koller Cataloging Specialist ckoller@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7316
Hunt 118 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Ariel Kornhauser Ariel Kornhauser Overnight Library Assistant arieljk@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105A Research & Academic Services Access Services
Matthew Lincoln Digital Humanities Developer mlincoln@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2293
Wean 4619 Innovation Preservation Access
Erika Linke Erika Linke Interim Associate Dean for Administration, Planning & Assessment linke@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7800
   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 1 Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Teresa MacGregor Teresa MacGregor Director of the Library, Qatar Campus teresam@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8591
    
Qatar 1152 Research & Academic Services
Andrew Marshall Andrew Marshall Resource Sharing Associate II amarshal@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3030
Hunt 105 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Matthew Marsteller Matthew Marsteller Principal Librarian matthewm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7212
     Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Sorrells WEH 4405 Research & Academic Services
Chris Matan Computer Services Associate matanc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6855
Hunt 406 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Brian Mathews Associate Dean for Innovation, Preservation, and Access brianmat@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2124
Hunt 203 Innovation Preservation Access
Andrew McGee CLIR Fellow amcgee@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2317
Innovation Preservation Access
Jon McIntire Scanner Operator/Data Entry mcintire@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Ann Marie Mesco Digitization Projects Manager mesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8913
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Joseph Mesco Scanner Operator/Data Entry jmesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Gabrielle V. Michalek Gabrielle V. Michalek Program Director, Connected Scholarship gabrielle@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7268
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 319 Connected Scholarship
Rikk Mulligan Rikk Mulligan Librarian rikk@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7315
   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt Innovation Preservation Access
Denise Novak Denise Novak Senior Librarian & Acquisitions Team Leader dn22@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7310
Hunt 123 Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Andrew Perlman Andrew Perlman Arts Library Associate II aperlman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3511
Hunt 412 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Amy Perrier Circulation Supervisor aperrier@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7216
Sorrells WEH 4404 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Judi Pirhalla Arts Cataloging Specialist jp4n@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5740
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Andrew Prisbylla Library Programming and Engagement Coordinator andyp@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6775
Hunt 120 Marketing and Communications
Ethan Pullman Ethan Pullman Senior Librarian/Library Instruction Coordinator ethanp@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5018
       Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Hunt 109B Research & Academic Services
Maranda Reilly Maranda Reilly User Experience Specialist mreilly@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1407
Hunt 411A Digital Strategy
Shannon Riffe Shannon Riffe Director of Marketing & Communications sriffe@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7260
Hunt 205 Marketing and Communications
Ken Rose Ken Rose Director, Project Management Office kr2e@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6402
Hunt 214 Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Alicia Salaz Alicia Salaz Associate Dean of Research and Academic Services asalaz@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2428
Hunt 217 Research & Academic Services
Richard Schall Richard Schall Computer Services Manager rs0i@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5088
Hunt 406 Research & Academic Services Access Services
David Scherer David Scherer Scholarly Communications and Research Curation Consultant, Librarian daschere@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2443
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4409 Innovation Preservation Access Scholarly Communication
Barry Schles Barry Schles Circulation/Reserve Associate bschles@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7214
Sorrells WEH 4403 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Ruth Ann Schmidt Library Associate for Ordering rs57@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7308
Hunt 120 Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Kimberly Sestili Kimberly Sestili Accounts Manager ke26@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2441
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Rashid Siddiqui Rashid Siddiqui Systems Manager siddqui@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7850
Hunt 214 Digital Strategy
Jon Singletary Library Systems Specialist jws2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3878
Hunt 303 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Emma Slayton Emma Slayton Data Curation, Visualization, and GIS Specialist eslayton@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2448
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4418 Innovation Preservation Access
Ryan Splenda Ryan Splenda Librarian rsplenda@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2453
Hunt 109C Research & Academic Services
Angelina Rose Spotts Metadata Specialist rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Gloriana St. Clair Gloriana St. Clair Dean Emerita gstclair@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5278
  
Mellon 336
Ona Taylor Ona Taylor Team Leader of Access Services ot25@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6975
Hunt Research & Academic Services Access Services
Charlotte Trexler Charlotte Trexler Overdues Associate trexler@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7256
Hunt Research & Academic Services Access Services
Ana Van Gulick Ana Van Gulick Librarian & Program Director, Open Science anavangulick@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7311
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 109D, Baker Hall 352 Research & Academic Services
Prema Venkataraman Prema Venkataraman Sci/Tech Cataloging Associate premlata@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7321
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Janelle Waller Gifts Coordinator jwaller@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2449
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Huajin Wang Huajin Wang Librarian huajinw@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3172
Mellon Library 429 Research & Academic Services
Keith Webster Keith Webster Dean of Libraries kwebster@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt
Scott Weingart headshot Scott Weingart Program Director, Digital Humanities scottbot@cmu.edu
+1 352 537 8375
       Connecting Research with Researchers  
Wean 3509 Innovation Preservation Access
Sarah Young Sarah Young Senior Librarian sarahy@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7384
 Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Hunt 109G Research & Academic Services
Leah Zande Leah Zande Materials Processing Coordinator lmccord@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7314
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging

Faculty Emeritus

Emeritus status is conveyed upon retirement to faculty members in recognition of meritorious service to Carnegie Mellon University.