People

Our staff and faculty are here to answer your questions and help connect you to the resources you need to get your work done.

Filter Staff

NAME Contact Title Division Location
Image of Hunt Library. Shannon Baldridge sbaldrid@andrew.cmu.edu

Web & Content Specialist

Marketing, Communications, and External Relations Hunt Library
Katherine Barbera Katherine Barbera kbarbera@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5029

Archivist

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Heidi Bartlett Heidi Bartlett hbartlet@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7261

Designer

Marketing, Communications, and External Relations Hunt Library
Katie behrman photo Katie Behrman kbehrman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2536

Institutional Repository Specialist

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Sorrells Library
Jessica Benner Jessica Benner jbenner@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2426

Librarian

Libraries Faculty Sorrells Library
Image of Hunt library. David Bernabo dbernabo@andrew.cmu.edu

Oral History Production Assistant

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Neelam Bharti Neelam Bharti nbharti@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6107

Associate Dean for Research / Senior Librarian

Libraries Faculty Mellon Library
Hunt Library Lauren Calloway laurenca@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5727

Library Associate, Media Collection

Access Services Hunt Library
Image of Patrick Campbell. Patrick Campbell pcampbe2@andrew.cmu.edu

Project Coordinator

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure
Image of Evangeline Castillo. Evangeline Castillo ebcastil@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8594

Library Associate / Acquisitions Coordinator

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
Julie (Xiaoju) Chen Julie (Xiaoju) Chen xiaojuc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6116

Librarian

Libraries Faculty Sorrells Library
Camille Chidsey Camille Chidsey cchidsey@andrew.cmu.edu
1 412 268 2279

Library Associate/Reserves Specialist

Access Services Sorrells Library
Jill Chisnell Jill Chisnell jillianc@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6330

Senior Librarian

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Terrence Chiusano Terrence Chiusano tdc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7309

Technical Services Specialist

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Sue Collins Sue Collins sc24@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-5019

Senior Librarian

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Image of Julia Corrin. Julia Corrin jcorrin@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7402

University Archivist

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Penn Hurt Angelina Crowe rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159

Metadata Specialist

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Penn Ave.
Image of Emily Davis. Emily Davis edavis1@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159

Project Archivist

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy
Hunt Library Kimberly Dolan ke26@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2441

Head of Technical Services

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Hunt Library Kathleen Donahoe kdonahoe@andrew.cmu.edu

Robot Archive Processing Archivist

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Hunt Drama ul-drama@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt Library Blair Dunckel bdunckel@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-4825

Operations Manager

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Melanie Gainey Melanie Gainey mgainey@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3171

Librarian

Libraries Faculty Mellon Library
Aryn Gaslowitz Aryn Gaslowitz aryn@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9721

Offsite Library Assistant

Access Services
Jason Glenn Jason Glenn jglenn@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5826

Principal Systems Analyst

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Gretchen Graff Gretchen Graff ggraff@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1083

Business Manager

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Hannah Gunderman Hannah Gunderman hgunderm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7258

Data, Gaming, and Popular Culture Librarian

Libraries Faculty Sorrells Library
Patrick Hannay Patrick Hannay phannay@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444

Overnight Library Assistant

Access Services Hunt Library
Jan Hardy Jan Hardy jh8i@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7320

Library Specialist

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Kristin Heath Kristin Heath kheath@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7267

Senior Librarian

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Gloria Henning Gloria Henning henning@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2450

Periodicals Specialist

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Image of Luling Huang. Luling Huang lulinghuang@cmu.edu

CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow in Data Curation for Energy Social Sciences

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure
Dom Jebbia Dom Jebbia djebbia@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7124

Library Associate

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Hunt Library Crystal Johnson cjohnso2@andrew.cmu.edu

Community Collections Processing Archivist

Hunt Library
Chris Kellen Chris Kellen kellen@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6404

Senior Principal Systems/Software Engineer

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Jasmine Kirby Jasmine Kirby jkirby2@andrew.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8403

Instruction & Engagement Librarian

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
Jonathan Kiritharan Jonathan Kiritharan kiritharan@cmu.edu

Web & Applications Developer

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Melanie Klaput Melanie Klaput melaniek@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7313

Library Associate II for Ordering/Dissertation Associate

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Samuel Lemley Samuel Lemley samlemley@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5740

Curator of Special Collections

Distinctive Collections & Collection Strategy Hunt Library
Matthew Lincoln Matthew Lincoln mlincoln@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2293

Collections Information Architect

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Sorrells Library
Hunt Library Erika Linke linke@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7800

Principal Librarian

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Hunt Library Andrew Marshall amarshal@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3030

Resource Sharing Associate II

Access Services Hunt Library
Matthew Marsteller Matthew Marsteller matthewm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7212

Associate Dean for Faculty/Principal Librarian

Libraries Faculty Sorrells Library
Brian Mathews Brian Mathews brianmat@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2124

Associate Dean for Innovation, Preservation, and Access

Innovation & Interdisciplinarity Hunt Library
Andrew Meade McGee Andrew Meade McGee amcgee@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2317

Visiting Faculty

Visiting Faculty Hunt Library
Penn Ave Jon McIntire mcintire@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159

Digitization Technician

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Penn Ave.
Hunt Jimmy McKee jmckee@andrew.cmu.edu

Entrepreneurship Librarian

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Image of Ann Marie Mesco Ann Marie Mesco mesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8913

Digitization Projects Manager | Data Deposit Coordinator

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Penn Ave.
Joe Mesco Joseph Mesco jmesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159

Digitization Technician

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Penn Ave.
Rikk Mulligan Rikk Mulligan rikk@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7315

Digital Scholarship Strategist

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Amy Perrier Amy Perrier aperrier@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7216

Access Services Manager

Access Services Hunt Library
Joelle Pitts Joelle Pitts joellep@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7311

Senior Associate Dean

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Andy Prisbylla Andy Prisbylla andyp@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6775

Coordinator, Student Engagement

Marketing, Communications, and External Relations Hunt Library
Ethan Pullman Ethan Pullman ethanp@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5018

First Year Writing Support & Open Educational Resources Specialist

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Maranda Reilly Maranda Reilly mreilly@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1407

Electronic Resources Manager

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Shannon Riffe Shannon Riffe sriffe@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7260

Associate Dean, External Relations

Marketing, Communications, and External Relations Hunt Library
ken rose handsome profile picture Ken Rose kr2e@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6402

Director, Project Management Office

Project Management Office Hunt Library
David Scherer David Scherer daschere@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2443

Scholarly Communications and Research Curation Consultant, Librarian

Libraries Faculty Sorrells Library
Barry Schles Barry Schles bschles@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7214

Library Specialist, Circulation Manager

Access Services Sorrells Library
Ruth Ann Schmidt Ruth Ann Schmidt rs57@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7308

Library Associate for Ordering

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Image of Shaima Sheriff. Shaima Sheriff ssheriff@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 0298

Library Associate / Facilities Coordinator

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
Rashid Siddiqui Rashid Siddiqui siddqui@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7850

Systems Manager

Digital Curation & Open Infrastructure Hunt Library
Jon Singletary Jon Singletary jws2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3878

Library Systems Specialist

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library
Emma Slayton Emma Slayton eslayton@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2448

Data Curation, Visualization, and GIS Specialist

Libraries Faculty Sorrells Library
Ryan Splenda Ryan Splenda rsplenda@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2453

Librarian

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Penn Ave Angela Rose Spots rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu
4122689159

Metadata Specialist

Penn Ave.
Hunt Library Maisha Tanjim mtanjim@andrew.cmu.edu
412 268 2559

Accounting Assistant

Administration, Planning, and Assessment Hunt Library
Hunt Library Charlotte Trexler trexler@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7256

Overdues Associate

Access Services Hunt Library
Image of Fabeena Ummer. Fabeena Ummer fummer@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8593

Library Specialist / Administrative and Textbook Coordinator

Qatar Campus Library Qatar Library
Hunt Library Brian Vicini bvicini@andrew.cmu.edu

Library Associate for Course Reserves and Student Hiring

Hunt Library
Morgan Walbert Morgan Walbert mwalbert@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 4396

Director of Development

Marketing, Communications, and External Relations Hunt Library
Huajin Wang Huajin Wang huajinw@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3172

Senior Librarian/ Co-Director for Open Science & Data Collaborations

Libraries Faculty Mellon Library
Keith Webster Keith Webster kwebster@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447

Helen and Henry Posner, Jr. Dean of the University Libraries

Dean Hunt Library
Hunt Library Kelly Woessner kwoessne@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5436

Organizational Development Coordinator

Sarah Young Sarah Young sarahy@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7384

Principal Librarian

Libraries Faculty Hunt Library
Leah Zande Leah Zande lmccord@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7314

Materials Processing Coordinator

Library Technology and Technical Services Hunt Library