Photo Namesort ascending Title Contact us Office location Division Subdivision Subject areas
Leah Zande headshot Leah Zande Materials Processing Coordinator lmccord@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7314
Hunt 121 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Sarah Young Sarah Young Senior Librarian sarahy@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7384
 Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Hunt 109G Research & Academic Services
Chloe Woida Project Coordinator for Open Science & Data Collaborations Program cwoida@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8599
Sorrells WEH 4410
Scott Weingart headshot Scott Weingart Program Director, Digital Humanities scottbot@cmu.edu
+1 352 537 8375
       Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells 4418 Innovation Preservation Access
Keith Webster Keith Webster Dean of Libraries kwebster@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt
Huajin Wang headshot Huajin Wang Librarian/ Program Director for Open Science & Data Collaborations huajinw@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3172
Mellon Library 429 Research & Academic Services
Morgan Walbert headshot Morgan Walbert Associate Director of Development mwalbert@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 4396
Hunt 109D Marketing, Communications, and External Relations
Ana Van Gulick Ana Van Gulick Visiting Librarian anavangulick@cmu.edu

   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Research & Academic Services
Charlotte Trexler Charlotte Trexler Overdues Associate trexler@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7256
Hunt Research & Academic Services Access Services
Gloriana St. Clair Gloriana St. Clair Dean Emerita gstclair@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5278
  
Mellon 336
Angelina Rose Spotts Metadata Specialist rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Ryan Splenda Ryan Splenda Librarian rsplenda@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2453
Hunt 109C Research & Academic Services
Emma Slayton headshot Emma Slayton Data Curation, Visualization, and GIS Specialist eslayton@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2448
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4408 Innovation Preservation Access
Jon Singletary Library Systems Specialist jws2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3878
Hunt 303 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Rashid Siddiqui Rashid Siddiqui Systems Manager siddqui@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7850
Hunt 246 Digital Strategy
Ruth Ann Schmidt Library Associate for Ordering rs57@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7308
Hunt 120 Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Barry Schles Barry Schles Circulation/Reserve Associate bschles@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7214
Sorrells WEH 4403 Research & Academic Services Access Services
David Scherer David Scherer Scholarly Communications and Research Curation Consultant, Librarian daschere@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2443
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4409 Innovation Preservation Access Scholarly Communication
Alicia Salaz Alicia Salaz Associate Dean of Research and Academic Services asalaz@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2428
Hunt 217 Research & Academic Services
Ken Rose Ken Rose Director, Project Management Office kr2e@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6402
Hunt 246 Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Shannon Riffe Shannon Riffe Director of Marketing, Communications, and External Relations sriffe@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7260
Hunt 205 Marketing, Communications, and External Relations
Maranda Reilly Maranda Reilly User Experience Specialist mreilly@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1407
Hunt 412A Digital Strategy
Hunt Reference huntref@andrew.cmu.edu

Hunt
Ethan Pullman Ethan Pullman Senior Librarian/Library Instruction Coordinator ethanp@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5018
     Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Hunt 109B Research & Academic Services
Andy Prisbylla headshot Andy Prisbylla Library Programming and Engagement Coordinator andyp@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6775
Hunt 120 Marketing, Communications, and External Relations
Joelle Pitts Associate Dean, Administration, Planning, and Assessment joellep@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7311
Hunt 1 Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Amy Perrier Interim Head of Access Services aperrier@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7216
Hunt Research & Academic Services Access Services
Rikk Mulligan headshot Rikk Mulligan Digital Scholarship Strategist rikk@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7315
   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt Innovation Preservation Access
Gabrielle V. Michalek Gabrielle V. Michalek Program Director, Connected Scholarship gabrielle@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7268
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 319 Connected Scholarship
Ann Marie Mesco Digitization Projects Manager mesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8913
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Joseph Mesco Scanner Operator/Data Entry jmesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Jon McIntire Scanner Operator/Data Entry mcintire@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Andrew McGee CLIR Fellow amcgee@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2317
Hunt 302 Innovation Preservation Access
Brian Mathews Associate Dean for Innovation, Preservation, and Access brianmat@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2124
Hunt 203 Innovation Preservation Access
Chris Matan Computer Services Associate matanc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6855
Hunt 406 Digital Strategy
Matthew Marsteller Matthew Marsteller Principal Librarian matthewm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7212
     Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Sorrells WEH 4405 Research & Academic Services
Andrew Marshall Andrew Marshall Resource Sharing Associate II amarshal@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3030
Hunt 105 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Teresa MacGregor Teresa MacGregor Director of the Library, Qatar Campus teresam@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8591
    
Qatar 1152 Research & Academic Services
Erika Linke Erika Linke Associate Dean of University Libraries linke@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7800
   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 412B Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Matthew Lincoln Digital Humanities Developer mlincoln@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2293
Sorrells WEH 4416 Innovation Preservation Access
Melanie Klaput Maintenance and Dissertation Associate melaniek@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7313
Hunt 118 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Jonathan Kiritharan headshot Jonathan Kiritharan Web & Applications Developer kiritharan@cmu.edu

Hunt 246 Digital Strategy
Jasmine Kirby headshot Jasmine Kirby Instruction & Engagement Librarian jkirby2@andrew.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8403
Qatar 1154 Research & Academic Services
Chris Kellen Senior Principal Systems/Software Engineer kellen@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6404
Hunt 202 Digital Strategy
Precious Jones Information Center Services Supervisor pj0q@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7171
Hunt 109A Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Mary Catharine Johnsen Mary Catharine Johnsen Senior Librarian mj0g@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6622
Hunt 409 Innovation Preservation Access
Dom Jebbia Library Associate djebbia@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7124
Hunt 120 Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Jeff Hinkelman Video Collection Manager jh51@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6075
Hunt 244 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Gloria Henning Periodicals Specialist henning@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2450
Hunt 304 Library Technology and Technical Services
Kristin Heath headshot Kristin Heath Senior Librarian kheath@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7267
  
Hunt 410 Research & Academic Services
Jan Hardy headshot Jan Hardy Library Specialist jh8i@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7320
Hunt 118 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Patrick Hannay Overnight Library Assistant phannay@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt Research & Academic Services Access Services
Hannah Gunderman headshot Hannah Gunderman Research Data Management Consultant hgunderm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7258
Hunt 410A Innovation Preservation Access Data Management
Gretchen Graff headshot Gretchen Graff Senior Business Administrator ggraff@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1083
Hunt 114A Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Jason Glenn Principal Systems Analyst jglenn@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5826
Hunt 202A Digital Strategy
Katharyn Gaslowitz Offsite Library Assistant aryn@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9721
Research & Academic Services Access Services
Melanie Gainey Melanie Gainey Librarian mgainey@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3171
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Mellon Library 431 Research & Academic Services
Zachary Furste CLIR postdoctoral fellow in Software Curation for the Sciences and Social Sciences furste@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7312
Hunt 318 Innovation Preservation Access
Kimberly Dolan Kimberly Dolan Interim Head of Acquisitions ke26@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2441
Hunt 123 Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Mo Dawley Mo Dawley Senior Librarian md2z@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6625
Hunt 410 Research & Academic Services
Emily Davis Project Archivist edavis1@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Chris Cramer Student Hiring/Reserves Coordinator cramer10@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2445
Hunt 106 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Julia Corrin Julia Corrin University Archivist jcorrin@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7402
Hunt 218 Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Sue Collins Senior Librarian sc24@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 4122685019
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 109E Research & Academic Services
Terrence Chiusano headshot Terrence Chiusano Technical Services Specialist tdc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7309
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Jill Chisnell Jill Chisnell Librarian jillianc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6330
Hunt 413 Research & Academic Services
Camille Chidsey Overnight Library Assistant cchidsey@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5073
Sorrells WEH Research & Academic Services Access Services
Julie (Xiaoju) Chen Julie (Xiaoju) Chen Librarian xiaojuc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6116
Sorrells WEH 4407 Research & Academic Services
Dawn Caldwell Executive Assistant to the Dean dlc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447
Hunt Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Andrew Brown Weekend Library Assistant andrewsb@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Doug Blair Director of Digital Strategy blair@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8355
Hunt 305 Digital Strategy
Neelam Bharti Interim Associate Dean for Library Technology and Technical Services / Senior Librarian nbharti@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6107
Mellon Library Technology and Technical Services
Jessica Benner Jessica Benner Librarian jbenner@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2426
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4406 Research & Academic Services
Kathleen Behrman Kathleen Behrman Institutional Repository Specialist kbehrman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2536
Hunt 205 Innovation Preservation Access
Heidi Bartlett Heidi Bartlett Designer hbartlet@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7261
Hunt 205 Marketing, Communications, and External Relations
Katherine Barbera Kate Barbera Assistant Archivist kbarbera@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5029
Hunt Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Martin Aurand Martin Aurand Principal Librarian/Architecture Archivist ma1f@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8165
  
Hunt 408 Research & Academic Services
Juan Almanzar Weekend Library Assistant jalmanza@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105 Research & Academic Services Access Services

Faculty Emeritus

Emeritus status is conveyed upon retirement to faculty members in recognition of meritorious service to Carnegie Mellon University.