Photo Name Title Contact us Office location Division Subdivisionsort descending Subject areas
Rashid Siddiqui Rashid Siddiqui Systems Manager siddqui@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7850
Hunt 214 Digital Strategy
Ryan Splenda Ryan Splenda Librarian rsplenda@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2453
Hunt 109C Research & Academic Services
Andrew McGee CLIR Fellow amcgee@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2317
Innovation Preservation Access
Mary Catharine Johnsen Mary Catharine Johnsen Senior Librarian mj0g@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6622
Hunt 409 Innovation Preservation Access
Gabrielle V. Michalek Gabrielle V. Michalek Program Director, Connected Scholarship gabrielle@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7268
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 319 Connected Scholarship
Matthew Lincoln Digital Humanities Developer mlincoln@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2293
Sorrells 4416 Innovation Preservation Access
Precious Jones Information Center Services Supervisor pj0q@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7171
Hunt 109A Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Jill Chisnell Jill Chisnell Librarian jillianc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6330
Hunt 413 Research & Academic Services
Rikk Mulligan Rikk Mulligan Digital Scholarship Strategist rikk@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7315
   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt Innovation Preservation Access
Brian Mathews Associate Dean for Innovation, Preservation, and Access brianmat@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2124
Hunt 203 Innovation Preservation Access
Sarah Young Sarah Young Senior Librarian sarahy@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7384
 Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Hunt 109G Research & Academic Services
Jonathan Kiritharan Web & Applications Developer kiritharan@cmu.edu

Hunt 240 Digital Strategy
Shannon Riffe Shannon Riffe Director of Marketing & Communications sriffe@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7260
Hunt 205 Marketing and Communications
Martin Aurand Martin Aurand Principal Librarian/Architecture Archivist ma1f@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8165
  
Hunt 408 Research & Academic Services
Chris Kellen Senior Principal Systems/Software Engineer kellen@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6404
Hunt 202A Digital Strategy
Scott Weingart headshot Scott Weingart Program Director, Digital Humanities scottbot@cmu.edu
+1 352 537 8375
       Connecting Research with Researchers  
Wean 3509 Innovation Preservation Access
Gretchen Graff headshot Gretchen Graff Senior Business Administrator ggraff@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1083
Hunt 114A Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Kathleen Behrman Kathleen Behrman Institutional Repository Specialist kbehrman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2536
Hunt 205 Innovation Preservation Access
Svetlan Kirkov Svetlan Kirkov Systems Manager skirkov@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6661
Hunt 214 Digital Strategy
Andy Prisbylla Library Programming and Engagement Coordinator andyp@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6775
Hunt 120 Marketing and Communications
Julie (Xiaoju) Chen Julie (Xiaoju) Chen Librarian xiaojuc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6116
Sorrells WEH 4407 Research & Academic Services
Dawn Caldwell Executive Assistant to the Dean dlc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447
Hunt Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Ethan Pullman Ethan Pullman Senior Librarian/Library Instruction Coordinator ethanp@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5018
     Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Hunt 109B Research & Academic Services
Keith Webster Keith Webster Dean of Libraries kwebster@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt
Jessica Benner Jessica Benner Librarian jbenner@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2426
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4406 Research & Academic Services
Zachary Furste CLIR postdoctoral fellow in Software Curation for the Sciences and Social Sciences furste@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7312
Hunt 318 Innovation Preservation Access
Maranda Reilly Maranda Reilly User Experience Specialist mreilly@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1407
Hunt 411A Digital Strategy
Melanie Gainey Melanie Gainey Librarian mgainey@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3171
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Mellon Library 431 Research & Academic Services
Jasmine Kirby headshot Jasmine Kirby Instruction & Engagement Librarian jkirby2@andrew.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8403
Qatar 1154 Research & Academic Services
Sue Collins Senior Librarian sc24@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 4122685019
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 109E Research & Academic Services
Erika Linke Erika Linke Interim Associate Dean for Administration, Planning & Assessment linke@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7800
   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 1 Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Ken Rose Ken Rose Director, Project Management Office kr2e@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6402
Hunt 214 Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Ana Van Gulick Ana Van Gulick Librarian & Program Director, Open Science anavangulick@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7311
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 109D, Baker Hall 352 Research & Academic Services
Huajin Wang Huajin Wang Librarian huajinw@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3172
Mellon Library 429 Research & Academic Services
Alicia Salaz Alicia Salaz Associate Dean of Research and Academic Services asalaz@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2428
Hunt 217 Research & Academic Services
Mo Dawley Mo Dawley Senior Librarian md2z@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6625
Hunt 410 Research & Academic Services
Teresa MacGregor Teresa MacGregor Director of the Library, Qatar Campus teresam@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8591
    
Qatar 1152 Research & Academic Services
Gloriana St. Clair Gloriana St. Clair Dean Emerita gstclair@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5278
  
Mellon 336
Jason Glenn Principal Systems Analyst jglenn@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5826
Hunt 202A Digital Strategy
Heidi Bartlett Heidi Bartlett Designer hbartlet@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7261
Hunt 205 Marketing and Communications
Kristin Heath Kristin Heath Senior Librarian kheath@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7267
  
Hunt 410 Research & Academic Services
Matthew Marsteller Matthew Marsteller Principal Librarian matthewm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7212
     Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Sorrells WEH 4405 Research & Academic Services
Emma Slayton Emma Slayton Data Curation, Visualization, and GIS Specialist eslayton@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2448
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4418 Innovation Preservation Access
Gloria Henning Periodicals Specialist henning@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2450
Hunt 304 Library Technology and Technical Services
Doug Blair Director of Digital Strategy blair@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8355
Hunt 305 Digital Strategy
Neelam Bharti Interim Associate Dean for Library Technology and Technical Services / Senior Librarian nbharti@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6107
Mellon Library Technology and Technical Services
Lorri Keeling-Oliver Resource Sharing Associate II lkeeling@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7215
Sorrells WEH 4410 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Ona Taylor Ona Taylor Team Leader of Access Services ot25@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6975
Hunt Research & Academic Services Access Services
Ariel Kornhauser Ariel Kornhauser Overnight Library Assistant arieljk@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105A Research & Academic Services Access Services
Andrew Perlman Andrew Perlman Arts Library Associate II aperlman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3511
Hunt 412 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Charlotte Trexler Charlotte Trexler Overdues Associate trexler@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7256
Hunt Research & Academic Services Access Services
Amy Perrier Circulation Supervisor aperrier@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7216
Sorrells WEH 4404 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Camille Chidsey Overnight Library Assistant cchidsey@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5073
Sorrells Research & Academic Services Access Services
Chris Cramer Student Hiring/Reserves Coordinator cramer10@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2445
Hunt 106 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Chris Matan Computer Services Associate matanc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6855
Hunt 406 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Andrew Brown Weekend Library Assistant andrewsb@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Juan Almanzar Weekend Library Assistant jalmanza@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Andrew Marshall Andrew Marshall Resource Sharing Associate II amarshal@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3030
Hunt 105 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Richard Schall Richard Schall Computer Services Manager rs0i@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5088
Hunt 406 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Barry Schles Barry Schles Circulation/Reserve Associate bschles@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7214
Sorrells WEH 4403 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Katharyn Gaslowitz Offsite Library Assistant aryn@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9721
Research & Academic Services Access Services
Jeff Hinkelman Video Collection Manager jh51@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6075
Hunt 244 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Denise Novak Denise Novak Senior Librarian & Acquisitions Team Leader dn22@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7310
Hunt 123 Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Janelle Waller Gifts Coordinator jwaller@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2449
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Terrence Chiusano Terrence Chiusano Technical Services Specialist tdc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7309
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Ruth Ann Schmidt Library Associate for Ordering rs57@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7308
Hunt 120 Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Dom Jebbia Library Associate djebbia@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7124
Hunt 120 Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Kimberly Sestili Kimberly Sestili Accounts Manager ke26@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2441
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Terry Hurlbert Senior Librarian & Cataloging Team Leader th15@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7318
Hunt 119 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Jon Singletary Library Systems Specialist jws2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3878
Hunt 303 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Judi Pirhalla Arts Cataloging Specialist jp4n@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5740
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Prema Venkataraman Prema Venkataraman Sci/Tech Cataloging Associate premlata@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7321
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Melanie Klaput Maintenance and Dissertation Associate melaniek@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7313
Hunt 118 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Cindy Koller Library Specialist ckoller@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7316
Hunt 118 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Leah Zande Leah Zande Materials Processing Coordinator lmccord@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7314
Hunt 121 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Jan Hardy Library Specialist jh8i@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7320
Hunt 118 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Katherine Barbera Kate Barbera Assistant Archivist kbarbera@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5029
Hunt Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Julia Corrin Julia Corrin University Archivist jcorrin@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7402
Hunt 218 Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Emily Davis Project Archivist edavis1@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Hannah Gunderman headshot Hannah Gunderman Research Data Management Consultant hgunderm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7258
Hunt 410A Innovation Preservation Access Data Management
Joseph Mesco Scanner Operator/Data Entry jmesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Angelina Rose Spotts Metadata Specialist rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Jon McIntire Scanner Operator/Data Entry mcintire@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Ann Marie Mesco Digitization Projects Manager mesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8913
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
David Scherer David Scherer Scholarly Communications and Research Curation Consultant, Librarian daschere@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2443
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4409 Innovation Preservation Access Scholarly Communication

Faculty Emeritus

Emeritus status is conveyed upon retirement to faculty members in recognition of meritorious service to Carnegie Mellon University.