Photo Name Title Contact us Office locationsort descending Division Subdivision Subject areas
Katharyn Gaslowitz Offsite Library Assistant aryn@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9721
Research & Academic Services Access Services
Angelina Rose Spotts Metadata Specialist rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Ana Van Gulick Ana Van Gulick Visiting Librarian anavangulick@cmu.edu

   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Research & Academic Services
Jon McIntire Scanner Operator/Data Entry mcintire@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Ann Marie Mesco Digitization Projects Manager mesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8913
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Joseph Mesco Scanner Operator/Data Entry jmesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Digitization Projects
Emily Davis Project Archivist edavis1@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Ruth Ann Schmidt Library Associate for Ordering rs57@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7308
Hunt 120 Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Andrew McGee CLIR Fellow amcgee@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2317
Hunt 302 Innovation Preservation Access
Martin Aurand Martin Aurand Principal Librarian/Architecture Archivist ma1f@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8165
  
Hunt 408 Research & Academic Services
Kimberly Dolan Kimberly Dolan Interim Head of Acquisitions ke26@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2441
Hunt 123 Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Kathleen Behrman Kathleen Behrman Institutional Repository Specialist kbehrman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2536
Hunt 205 Innovation Preservation Access
Rashid Siddiqui Rashid Siddiqui Systems Manager siddqui@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7850
Hunt 246 Digital Strategy
Brian Mathews Associate Dean for Innovation, Preservation, and Access brianmat@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2124
Hunt 203 Innovation Preservation Access
Dawn Caldwell Executive Assistant to the Dean dlc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447
Hunt Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Jon Singletary Library Systems Specialist jws2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3878
Hunt 303 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Jonathan Kiritharan headshot Jonathan Kiritharan Web & Applications Developer kiritharan@cmu.edu

Hunt 246 Digital Strategy
Terrence Chiusano headshot Terrence Chiusano Technical Services Specialist tdc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7309
Hunt Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Amy Perrier Interim Head of Access Services aperrier@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7216
Hunt Research & Academic Services Access Services
Sue Collins Senior Librarian sc24@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 4122685019
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 109E Research & Academic Services
Charlotte Trexler Charlotte Trexler Overdues Associate trexler@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7256
Hunt Research & Academic Services Access Services
Gretchen Graff headshot Gretchen Graff Senior Business Administrator ggraff@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1083
Hunt 114A Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Chris Cramer Student Hiring/Reserves Coordinator cramer10@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2445
Hunt 106 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Keith Webster Keith Webster Dean of Libraries kwebster@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt
Hannah Gunderman headshot Hannah Gunderman Research Data Management Consultant hgunderm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7258
Hunt 410A Innovation Preservation Access Data Management
Mo Dawley Mo Dawley Senior Librarian md2z@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6625
Hunt 410 Research & Academic Services
Leah Zande headshot Leah Zande Materials Processing Coordinator lmccord@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7314
Hunt 121 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Zachary Furste CLIR postdoctoral fellow in Software Curation for the Sciences and Social Sciences furste@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7312
Hunt 318 Innovation Preservation Access
Jan Hardy headshot Jan Hardy Library Specialist jh8i@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7320
Hunt 118 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Kristin Heath headshot Kristin Heath Senior Librarian kheath@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7267
  
Hunt 410 Research & Academic Services
Andrew Brown Weekend Library Assistant andrewsb@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Gloria Henning Periodicals Specialist henning@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2450
Hunt 304 Library Technology and Technical Services
Morgan Walbert headshot Morgan Walbert Associate Director of Development mwalbert@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 4396
Hunt 109D Marketing, Communications, and External Relations
Jeff Hinkelman Video Collection Manager jh51@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6075
Hunt 244 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Jason Glenn Principal Systems Analyst jglenn@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5826
Hunt 202A Digital Strategy
Patrick Hannay Overnight Library Assistant phannay@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt Research & Academic Services Access Services
Mary Catharine Johnsen Mary Catharine Johnsen Senior Librarian mj0g@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6622
Hunt 409 Innovation Preservation Access
Joelle Pitts Associate Dean, Administration, Planning, and Assessment joellep@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7311
Hunt 1 Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Precious Jones Information Center Services Supervisor pj0q@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7171
Hunt 109A Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Dom Jebbia Library Associate djebbia@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7124
Hunt 120 Library Technology and Technical Services Acquisitions
Chris Kellen Senior Principal Systems/Software Engineer kellen@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6404
Hunt 202 Digital Strategy
Hunt Reference huntref@andrew.cmu.edu

Hunt
Melanie Klaput Maintenance and Dissertation Associate melaniek@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7313
Hunt 118 Library Technology and Technical Services Cataloging
Doug Blair Director of Digital Strategy blair@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8355
Hunt 305 Digital Strategy
Erika Linke Erika Linke Associate Dean of University Libraries linke@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7800
   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 412B Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Ryan Splenda Ryan Splenda Librarian rsplenda@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2453
Hunt 109C Research & Academic Services
Chris Matan Computer Services Associate matanc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6855
Hunt 406 Digital Strategy
Katherine Barbera Kate Barbera Assistant Archivist kbarbera@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5029
Hunt Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Julia Corrin Julia Corrin University Archivist jcorrin@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7402
Hunt 218 Innovation Preservation Access Archives
Rikk Mulligan headshot Rikk Mulligan Digital Scholarship Strategist rikk@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7315
   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt Innovation Preservation Access
Andrew Marshall Andrew Marshall Resource Sharing Associate II amarshal@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3030
Hunt 105 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Sarah Young Sarah Young Senior Librarian sarahy@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7384
 Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Hunt 109G Research & Academic Services
Shannon Riffe Shannon Riffe Director of Marketing, Communications, and External Relations sriffe@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7260
Hunt 205 Marketing, Communications, and External Relations
Gabrielle V. Michalek Gabrielle V. Michalek Program Director, Connected Scholarship gabrielle@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7268
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 319 Connected Scholarship
Jill Chisnell Jill Chisnell Librarian jillianc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6330
Hunt 413 Research & Academic Services
Andy Prisbylla headshot Andy Prisbylla Library Programming and Engagement Coordinator andyp@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6775
Hunt 120 Marketing, Communications, and External Relations
Ethan Pullman Ethan Pullman Senior Librarian/Library Instruction Coordinator ethanp@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5018
     Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Hunt 109B Research & Academic Services
Juan Almanzar Weekend Library Assistant jalmanza@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Maranda Reilly Maranda Reilly User Experience Specialist mreilly@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1407
Hunt 412A Digital Strategy
Ken Rose Ken Rose Director, Project Management Office kr2e@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6402
Hunt 246 Administration, Planning, and Assessment
Heidi Bartlett Heidi Bartlett Designer hbartlet@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7261
Hunt 205 Marketing, Communications, and External Relations
Alicia Salaz Alicia Salaz Associate Dean of Research and Academic Services asalaz@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2428
Hunt 217 Research & Academic Services
Neelam Bharti Interim Associate Dean for Library Technology and Technical Services / Senior Librarian nbharti@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6107
Mellon Library Technology and Technical Services
Gloriana St. Clair Gloriana St. Clair Dean Emerita gstclair@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5278
  
Mellon 336
Melanie Gainey Melanie Gainey Librarian mgainey@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3171
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Mellon Library 431 Research & Academic Services
Huajin Wang headshot Huajin Wang Librarian/ Program Director for Open Science & Data Collaborations huajinw@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3172
Mellon Library 429 Research & Academic Services
Teresa MacGregor Teresa MacGregor Director of the Library, Qatar Campus teresam@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8591
    
Qatar 1152 Research & Academic Services
Jasmine Kirby headshot Jasmine Kirby Instruction & Engagement Librarian jkirby2@andrew.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8403
Qatar 1154 Research & Academic Services
Barry Schles Barry Schles Circulation/Reserve Associate bschles@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7214
Sorrells WEH 4403 Research & Academic Services Access Services
Matthew Lincoln Digital Humanities Developer mlincoln@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2293
Sorrells WEH 4416 Innovation Preservation Access
Camille Chidsey Overnight Library Assistant cchidsey@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5073
Sorrells WEH Research & Academic Services Access Services
David Scherer David Scherer Scholarly Communications and Research Curation Consultant, Librarian daschere@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2443
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4409 Innovation Preservation Access Scholarly Communication
Chloe Woida Project Coordinator for Open Science & Data Collaborations Program cwoida@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8599
Sorrells WEH 4410
Matthew Marsteller Matthew Marsteller Principal Librarian matthewm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7212
     Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Sorrells WEH 4405 Research & Academic Services
Scott Weingart headshot Scott Weingart Program Director, Digital Humanities scottbot@cmu.edu
+1 352 537 8375
       Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells 4418 Innovation Preservation Access
Julie (Xiaoju) Chen Julie (Xiaoju) Chen Librarian xiaojuc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6116
Sorrells WEH 4407 Research & Academic Services
Jessica Benner Jessica Benner Librarian jbenner@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2426
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4406 Research & Academic Services
Emma Slayton headshot Emma Slayton Data Curation, Visualization, and GIS Specialist eslayton@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2448
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4408 Innovation Preservation Access

Faculty Emeritus

Emeritus status is conveyed upon retirement to faculty members in recognition of meritorious service to Carnegie Mellon University.