CMU Libraries provides support to faculty, staff, and students through the work of subject librarians and other specialists, who provide individual consultations and serve as liaisons to academic departments and programs.

 

Search by subject

Browse by name

Martin Aurand Martin Aurand Research Guides
ma1f@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8165
Architecture
Donna Beck Donna Beck Research Guides
donnab@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7213
Biomedical Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Materials Science & Engineering
Lynn Berard Lynn Berard Research Guides
lberard@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2428
Civil & Environmental Engineering, Engineering & Public Policy, Mechanical Engineering
Jill Chisnell Jill Chisnell Research Guides
jillianc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6330
Computer Science, Design, Film, IDeATe, Robotics
Sue Collins Research Guides
sc24@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 4122685019
Engineering & Public Policy, History
Julia Corrin Julia Corrin jcorrin@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7402
University Archives
Mo Dawley Mo Dawley Research Guides
md2z@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6625
Art, Artists' Books, Drama
Kristin Heath Kristin Heath Research Guides
kheath@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7267
Music
Mary Catharine Johnsen Mary Catharine Johnsen Research Guides
mj0g@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6622
Special Collections
Teresa MacGregor Teresa MacGregor teresam@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8591
Biological Sciences (CMU-Q), Business (CMU-Q), Computer Science (CMU-Q), Information Systems (CMU-Q)
Matthew Marsteller Matthew Marsteller Research Guides
matthewm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7212
Electrical & Computer Engineering, Mathematical Sciences, Physics
Rikk Mulligan rikk@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7315
Digital Scholarship
Jessica Otis Jessica Otis jotis@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6777
Digital Humanities
Ethan Pullman Ethan Pullman Research Guides
ethanp@cmu.edu
+1 4122685018
English, Linguistics, Modern Languages, Philosophy
Hunt Reference Research Guides
huntref@andrew.cmu.edu
Ethnic & Gender Studies, Minority Studies
Science Reference Research Guides
sciref@andrew.cmu.edu
Chemistry, CMRI
Alicia Salaz Alicia Salaz Research Guides
asalaz@cmu.edu
+974 4454 8403
Biological Sciences (CMU-Q), Business (CMU-Q), Computer Science (CMU-Q), Information Systems (CMU-Q)
Ryan Splenda Ryan Splenda Research Guides
rsplenda@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2453
Business, Economics, Tepper School (Business)
Ana Van Gulick Ana Van Gulick anavangulick@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7311
BrainHub, Psychology
Ole Villadsen Ole Villadsen Research Guides
ovillads@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8599
CyLab, INI, ISR
Sarah Young Sarah Young Research Guides
sarahy@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7384
Biological Sciences, Public Policy & Management, Social & Decision Sciences, Statistics, Heinz College (PP&M)