Photo Namesort ascending Title Contact us Office location Division Subdivision Subject areas
Lisa Zilinski Lisa Zilinski Research Data Consultant ldz@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6107
   Connecting Research with Researchers  Scopus Auth Id  
Hunt 240 Scholarly Publishing, Archives & Data Services
Leah Zande Leah Zande Materials Processing Coordinator lmccord@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7314
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Sarah Young Sarah Young Librarian sarahy@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7384
 Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Mellon Institute Library Research & Academic Services
Brian Woolstrum Principal System/Software Engineer woolstrum@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2317
Hunt 202B Digital Strategy
Keith Webster Keith Webster Dean of Libraries kwebster@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447
Hunt
Janelle Waller Gifts Coordinator jwaller@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2449
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Ole Villadsen Ole Villadsen Librarian ovillads@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8599
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Sorrells WEH 4407 Research & Academic Services
Prema Venkataraman Prema Venkataraman Sci/Tech Cataloging Associate premlata@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7321
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Ana Van Gulick Ana Van Gulick Librarian anavangulick@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7311
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 410, Baker Hall 352 Research & Academic Services
Charlotte Trexler Charlotte Trexler Overdues Associate trexler@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7256
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Ona Taylor Ona Taylor Team Leader & Head of Access Services ot25@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6975
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Gloriana St. Clair Gloriana St. Clair Dean Emerita gstclair@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5278
  
Sorrells WEH 4418
Angelina Rose Spotts Metadata Specialist rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7261
Hunt 318 Scholarly Publishing, Archives & Data Services
Ryan Splenda Ryan Splenda Librarian rsplenda@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2453
Hunt 109C Research & Academic Services
Jon Singletary Library Systems Specialist jws2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3878
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Rashid Siddiqui Rashid Siddiqui Systems Manager siddqui@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7850
Hunt 214 Digital Strategy
Kimberly Sestili Kimberly Sestili Accounts Manager ke26@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2441
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Ruth Ann Schmidt Library Associate for Ordering rs57@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7308
Hunt 120 Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Barry Schles Circulation/Reserve Associate bschles@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7214
Sorrells WEH 4403 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
David Scherer Librarian daschere@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2443
 Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 109D Research & Academic Services
Richard Schall Computer Services Manager rs0i@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5088
Hunt 406 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Carol Sanders Administrative Coordinator csanders@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2426
Sorrells WEH 4404 Business & Administrative Services
Alicia Salaz Alicia Salaz Librarian asalaz@cmu.edu
+974 4454 8403
Qatar 1154 Research & Academic Services
Ken Rose Ken Rose Systems Manager kr2e@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6402
Hunt 214 Digital Strategy
Shannon Riffe Director of Marketing & Communications sriffe@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7260
Hunt 120 Dean's Office
Maranda Reilly Maranda Reilly Arts Resources Specialist mreilly@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 1407
Hunt 411A Digital Strategy
Hunt Reference huntref@andrew.cmu.edu

Hunt
Science Reference sciref@andrew.cmu.edu

Mellon
Ethan Pullman Ethan Pullman Senior Librarian/Library Instruction Coordinator ethanp@cmu.edu
+1 4122685018
       Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Hunt 109B Research & Academic Services
Andrew Prisbylla Library Associate for Ordering andyp@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6775
Hunt 120 Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Judi Pirhalla Arts Cataloging Specialist jp4n@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5740
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Andrew Perlman Andrew Perlman Arts Library Associate II aperlman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3511
Hunt 412 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Afeworki Paulos Principal Librarian apaulos2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6116
Hunt 109E Research & Academic Services
Jessica Otis Jessica Otis Librarian jotis@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6777
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Research & Academic Services
Denise Novak Denise Novak Senior Librarian & Team Leader dn22@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7310
Hunt 123 Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Rikk Mulligan Librarian rikk@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7315
   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 114A Research & Academic Services
Gabrielle V. Michalek Gabrielle V. Michalek Program Director, Connected Scholarship gabrielle@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7268
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 217 Scholarly Publishing, Archives & Data Services
Joseph Mesco Scanner Operator/Data Entry jmesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2451
Scholarly Publishing, Archives & Data Services
Ann Marie Mesco Digitization Projects Manager mesco@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8913
Scholarly Publishing, Archives & Data Services
Jon McIntire Scanner Operator/Data Entry mcintire@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 9159
Scholarly Publishing, Archives & Data Services
Chris Matan Computer Services Associate matanc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6855
Hunt 406 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Matthew Marsteller Matthew Marsteller Senior Librarian matthewm@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7212
     Connecting Research with Researchers  ResearcherID
Sorrells WEH 4405 Research & Academic Services
Andrew Marshall Andrew Marshall Resource Sharing Associate II amarshal@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 3030
Hunt 305 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Teresa MacGregor Teresa MacGregor Director, CMU Library in Qatar teresam@qatar.cmu.edu
+974 4454 8591
    
Qatar 1152 Research & Academic Services
Arnette Loggins Circulation Supervisor aloggins@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7216
Sorrells WEH 4404 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Erika Linke Erika Linke Associate Dean & Director of Research & Academic Services linke@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7800
   Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 1 Research & Academic Services
Ariel Kornhauser Ariel Kornhauser Overnight Library Assistant arieljk@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105A Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Cindy Koller Cataloging Specialist ckoller@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7316
Hunt 118 Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Melanie Klaput Catalog Maintenance Associate melaniek@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7313
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Svetlan Kirkov Svetlan Kirkov Systems Manager skirkov@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6661
Hunt 214 Digital Strategy
Chris Kellen Head of R&D kellen@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6404
Hunt 202A Digital Strategy
Lorri Keeling-Oliver Resource Sharing Associate II lkeeling@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7215
Sorrells WEH 4410 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Precious Jones Information Center Services Supervisor pj0q@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7171
Hunt 109A Business & Administrative Services
Mary Catharine Johnsen Mary Catharine Johnsen Senior Librarian mj0g@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6622
Hunt 409 Research & Academic Services
Dom Jebbia Library Associate djebbia@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7124
Hunt 120 Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Terry Hurlbert Senior Librarian & Team Leader th15@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7318
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Jeff Hinkelman Video Collection Manager jh51@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6075
Hunt 244 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Gloria Henning Periodicals Specialist henning@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2450
Hunt 304 Collections & Information Access Services
Kristin Heath Kristin Heath Senior Librarian kheath@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7267
  
Hunt 410 Research & Academic Services
Jan Hardy Library Specialist jh8i@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7320
Hunt 118 Collections & Information Access Services Cataloging
Jason Glenn Senior Systems/Software Engineer jglenn@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5826
Hunt 203 Digital Strategy
Christina Garmon Christina Garmon Mailroom Supervisor cgarmon@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2448
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Mo Dawley Mo Dawley Senior Librarian md2z@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6625
Hunt 410 Research & Academic Services
Chris Cramer Student Hiring/Reserves Coordinator cramer10@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2445
Hunt 106 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Julia Corrin Julia Corrin University Archivist jcorrin@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7402
Hunt 218 Scholarly Publishing, Archives & Data Services
Sue Collins Senior Librarian sc24@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 4122685019
     Connecting Research with Researchers  
Hunt 109G Research & Academic Services
Terrence Chiusano Terrence Chiusano Technical Services Specialist tdc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7309
Hunt Collections & Information Access Services Acquisitions
Jill Chisnell Jill Chisnell Librarian jillianc@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 6330
Hunt 413 Research & Academic Services
Robert Cantillo Administrative Assistant rcantill@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2446
Hunt Business & Administrative Services
Dawn Caldwell Executive Assistant to the Dean dlc2@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2447
Hunt Business & Administrative Services
Shaun Cagney Weekend Library Assistant scagney@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Andrew Brown Weekend Library Assistant andrewsb@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2444
Hunt 105 Collections & Information Access Services Access Services
Doug Blair Director of Digital Strategy blair@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8355
Digital Strategy
Lynn Berard Lynn Berard Principal Librarian/Director of Research Curation lberard@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2428
         Connecting Research with Researchers  Scopus Auth Id  
Sorrells WEH 4409 Scholarly Publishing, Archives & Data Services
Kathleen Behrman Research Showcase Coordinator kbehrman@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2536
Hunt 205 Scholarly Publishing, Archives & Data Services
Donna Beck Donna Beck Senior Librarian donnab@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7213
Sorrells WEH 4408 Research & Academic Services
Kate Barbera Assistant Archivist kbarbera@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 5021
Hunt Scholarly Publishing, Archives & Data Services
Martin Aurand Martin Aurand Principal Librarian/Architecture Archivist ma1f@andrew.cmu.edu
+1 412 268 8165
  
Hunt 408 Research & Academic Services
Ignatios Alexander Ignatios Alexander Director of BAS & Business Manager ignatios@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 7258
Hunt 205 Business & Administrative Services